President

Senior Leadership Team

Meet the Leadership Team

竞博电竞官网 www.soto1.com Jianping ZhuJianping Zhu
Provost
Senior Vice President | Academic Affairs
216.687.3595
j.zhu94@www.soto1.com
?

Ronnie DunnRonnie Dunn
Interim Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
216.697.5494
r.dunn@www.soto1.com

?

Scott GarrettScott Garrett
Director of Athletics
216.687.9205
?

?

Jeanell N. HughesJeanell N. Hughes
Chief Talent and Human Resources Officer
216.523.7440
j.hughes20@www.soto1.com

?

Berinthia LevineBerinthia R. LeVine
Vice President | University Advancement
Executive Director of the CSU Foundation
216.687.5522
berinthia.levine@www.soto1.com
?

Bill NapierWilliam J. Napier
Senior Advisor to the President | Governmental Relations
Secretary to the Board of Trustees
216.650.0860
w.napier@www.soto1.com
?

Rob SpademanRob A. Spademan
Interim Vice President | Enrollment Services
Chief Marketing Officer
216.523.7284
r.spademan@www.soto1.com
?

Sonali WilsonSonali B. Wilson
General Counsel
216.687.3543
s.b.wilson@www.soto1.com


?